Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM AVFC Pumas A 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 14 Sat 9:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 2 A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 15 Sun 11:00 AM FC Golden State Platinum A 5 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 21 Sat 10:45 AM DMS11 H 1 : 3 A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 28 Sat 9:45 AM Eagles A 0 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 5 Sat 11:20 AM AVFC A 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Royal Puma FC A 11 : 0 College Sports Park #1
Oct 12 Sat 10:40 AM AVFC Pumas H 4 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 3 : 0 Wood Ranch
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM DMS11 A 0 : 0 Wildflower Park #3
Nov 2 Sat 10:45 AM FC Golden State Platinum H 2 : 2 A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 9 Sat 10:35 AM Eagles H 1 : 3 A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 16 Sat 10:30 AM AVFC H 1 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 23 Sat 10:35 AM Royal Puma FC H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM AC Brea 02 Black A 6 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM HG Eagles H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM Xplosion SC Black H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 24 Sun 3:30 PM FC Long Beach B02 Blue A 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS