Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:30 AM La Esperanza-DE A 6 : 4 College Sports Park #5
Sep 7 Sun 1:05 PM Santos Laguna S C H 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 14 Sun 2:45 PM La Esperanza A 2 : 4 College Sports Park #3
Sep 20 Sat 9:30 AM AVFC - Gamero A 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 27 Sat 12:45 PM CVU Blue B02 H : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM Valley United-Delgado H : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 5 Sun 11:15 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM La Esperanza-DE H : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM Santos Laguna S C A : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 19 Sun 3:15 PM La Esperanza H : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC - Gamero H : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM CVU Blue B02 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 2 Sun 9:00 AM Valley United-Delgado A : Frost Middle School
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Lancaster Complex 33
 
PRINT | PLAYERS