Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:45 PM Royal Puma FC A 4 : 1 College Sports Park #1
Sep 8 Sun 12:40 PM DMS11 H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC Pumas A 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 21 Sat 12:45 PM Eagles H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 28 Sat 11:20 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 0 : 1 Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sat 11:20 AM Barcelona California H 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 6 Sun 12:35 PM FC Golden State Platinum A 0 : 3 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 12 Sat Royal Puma FC H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 19 Sat 1:30 PM DMS11 A 0 : 6 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC Pumas H 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 26 Sat 11:30 AM Eagles A 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Nov 9 Sat 2:20 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 16 Sat 10:30 AM Barcelona California A 1 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
Dec 7 Sat 11:00 AM FC Golden State Platinum H 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State H 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM UIFC Pumas USA A 4 : 0 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM IE Surf B02 Lopez A 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS