Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona California SC A : A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 7 Sun 12:50 PM VC Fusion YSA A : Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 13 Sat 11:45 AM Valley United- Piedra H : College Sports Park #3
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM AVFC Predators A : Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM Oxnard AC Gold A : College Sports Park #4
Sep 21 Sun NOON Cal Elite SC H : College Sports Park #3
Sep 27 Sat 3:20 PM Coastal Valley Pumas USA A : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 4 Sat 12:40 PM Barcelona California SC H : College Sports Park #5
Oct 5 Sun 2:50 PM VC Fusion YSA H : College Sports Park #4
Oct 12 Sun 2:30 PM Valley United- Piedra A : Portola Middle School #1
Oct 25 Sat 12:55 PM AVFC Predators H : College Sports Park #5
Oct 26 Sun 2:40 PM Oxnard AC Gold H : College Sports Park #3
Nov 1 Sat 12:50 PM Cal Elite SC A : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 8 Sat 1:20 PM Coastal Valley Pumas USA H : College Sports Park #3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS