Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:20 PM Celtic Harps A 0 : 3 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 13 Sat 1:15 PM IE Surf G95 Premier CK A 0 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 14 Sun 11:30 AM Breakers G96 Black A 0 : 0 Mance Buchanan Park
Sep 20 Sat 9:40 AM Xplosion S.C H 2 : 3 Mt Carmel HS
Sep 27 Sat NOON Freedom FC G96 White H 0 : 2 Mt Carmel HS
Sep 28 Sun NOON BYSC Corona United G96 A 1 : 3 Eagle Glen Park 2
Oct 4 Sat 10:00 AM San Clemente Surf H 2 : 3 Mt Carmel HS
Oct 12 Sun 11:10 AM High Desert Premier RMG A 0 : 0 Ranchero MS #2
Oct 18 Sat 3:00 PM Corinthians SC G96 H 2 : 2 Great Park North Lawn #1
Nov 2 Sun 11:45 AM Desert United G96 H : Mt Carmel HS
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Riverside MGFM Impact H : Mt Carmel HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS