Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:30 AM Hemet Juventus FC A 0 : 0 Hemet High School
Sep 14 Sat 3:45 PM YASC Spartans G2000 H 0 : 1 Arlington High School #1
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Red A 2 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 28 Sat 3:30 PM United Premier North 2000 H 3 : 1 Martin Luther King HS 1
Sep 29 Sun 11:20 AM Baldwin Park United G00 A 2 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 5 Sat 11:15 AM Celtic Hoops H 4 : 0 Arlington High School #1
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 00 Orange A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM YASC Spartans G2000 A 3 : 2 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Oct 20 Sun 2:45 PM Milan Red H 0 : 1 Ramona High School
Oct 26 Sat 11:15 AM Baldwin Park United G00 H 5 : 1 Arlington High School #1
Nov 2 Sat 3:20 PM Hemet Juventus FC H 1 : 1 Reid Park in Riverside
Nov 9 Sat 11:30 AM United Premier North 2000 A 0 : 1 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Celtic Hoops A 2 : 1 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 23 Sat 12:30 PM Olimpia SC 00 Orange H 3 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State West H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM PCSC G00 Blue A 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 17
 
PRINT | PLAYERS