Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:45 PM Coastal Valley Pumas USA A 1 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 7 Sun 1:45 PM Barcelona California SC H 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 26
Sep 13 Sat 11:45 AM La Esperanza A 0 : 3 College Sports Park #3
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM VC Fusion YSA A 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 20 Sat 11:45 AM AVFC Predators H 0 : 3 Lancaster Complex 28
Sep 21 Sun 8:30 AM Oxnard AC Gold H : Portola Middle School #1
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Cal Elite SC A : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 4 Sat 1:45 PM Coastal Valley Pumas USA H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 5 Sun 3:00 PM Barcelona California SC A : Calabasas High School
Oct 12 Sun 2:10 PM La Esperanza H : Portola Middle School #1
Oct 25 Sat 12:30 PM VC Fusion YSA H : Sutter Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 9:45 AM AVFC Predators A : Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 1 Sat NOON Oxnard AC Gold A : College Sports Park #4
Nov 8 Sat 1:45 PM Cal Elite SC H : Lawrence Middle School #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS