Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:45 PM Coastal Valley Pumas USA A 1 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 7 Sun 1:45 PM Barcelona California SC H 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 26
Sep 13 Sat 11:45 AM La Esperanza A 0 : 3 College Sports Park #3
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM VC Fusion YSA A 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 20 Sat 11:45 AM AVFC Predators H 0 : 3 Lancaster Complex 30
Sep 21 Sun 8:30 AM Oxnard AC Gold H 0 : 1 Portola Middle School #1
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Cal Elite SC A 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 4 Sat Coastal Valley Pumas USA H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 5 Sun 3:00 PM Barcelona California SC A 0 : 4 Calabasas High School
Oct 12 Sun 2:10 PM La Esperanza H 1 : 4 Portola Middle School #1
Oct 25 Sat VC Fusion YSA H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 26 Sun AVFC Predators A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Nov 1 Sat Oxnard AC Gold A : Game Forfeited-Visitors
Nov 8 Sat Cal Elite SC H : Game Forfeited -Home Team
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sun Apple Valley Storm Bolt A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 19 Sun 2:00 PM Spartans FC FAS USA H 3 : 8 San Bernardino Complex 12
 
PRINT | PLAYERS