Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 11:15 AM Crown City Utd B13 Blue A 3 : 2 San Marino High School
Sep 20 Sat 12:20 PM LA Premier FC Black H 1 : 2 Walter Reed Mid School
Sep 27 Sat 9:00 AM Hollywood FC Black H 0 : 0 Walter Reed Mid School
Sep 28 Sun 11:35 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 1 : 3 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 5 Sun 11:00 AM FC Golden State Pasadena H 2 : 1 Conejo Creek South #3
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM Crown City Utd B13 Blue H 2 : 2 Van Nuys Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM N.V.S.C. BU-13 Velocity H 3 : 2 Van Nuys High School
Oct 25 Sat 6:20 PM LA Premier FC Black A 0 : 2 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 26 Sun 7:45 AM Hollywood FC Black A 2 : 1 Fairfax High School
Nov 2 Sun 9:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H : Conejo Creek South #3
Nov 15 Sat NOON FC Golden State Pasadena A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 22 Sat 10:30 AM N.V.S.C. BU-13 Velocity A : Lawrence Middle School #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM La Esperanza A A : ACU Park
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM CA Premier Capo FC H : ACU Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS