Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:05 AM Valley United-Delgado A 0 : 8 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 8 Sun NOON Santa Clarita Elite A 1 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #2
Sep 15 Sun 4:30 PM AVSC Ambush Manchester A 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC - Red A 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM VNSO Euroclub USA H 1 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 5 Sat 9:20 AM Select Cities Boys 02 H 0 : 4 Castaic Sports Complex
Oct 6 Sun 9:35 AM Palmdale Thunder A 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 09
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United-Delgado H 0 : 9 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 19 Sat 9:35 AM Santa Clarita Elite H 2 : 5 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 26 Sat 12:30 PM AVFC - Red H 0 : 0 Sutter Middle School
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM AVSC Ambush Manchester H 4 : 1 Frost Middle School
Nov 9 Sat 2:15 PM VNSO Euroclub USA A 2 : 4 Sutter Middle School
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Select Cities Boys 02 A 2 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Nov 23 Sat 11:15 AM Palmdale Thunder H 2 : 2 Birmingham High School #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Wolfpack Blue A 0 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM Olimpus FC 02 H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS