Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:00 AM L.A. Salsa Black H : Birmingham High School #1
Sep 13 Sun 11:00 AM Baldwin Park United B01 H : Birmingham High School #1
Sep 19 Sat 4:30 PM Downtown LA SC A : Esteban Torres HS
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM Crown City United Blue A : San Marino High School
Sep 26 Sat 12:45 PM Hollywood FC Black H : Birmingham High School #1
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM Burbank United SC A : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Oct 3 Sat 10:45 AM Necaxa USA FC Manchester H : Birmingham High School #1
Oct 4 Sun 2:40 PM L.A. Salsa Black A : William F Elliott #1
Oct 10 Sat 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United B01 A : Tracy School
Oct 11 Sun 11:45 AM Downtown LA SC H : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Oct 24 Sat 9:00 AM Crown City United Blue H : Birmingham High School #1
Oct 31 Sat 12:50 PM Hollywood FC Black A : John Marshall HS (LA)
Nov 7 Sat 10:30 AM Burbank United SC H : Balboa Sports Center #2
Nov 8 Sun 8:00 AM Necaxa USA FC Manchester A : Firebaugh HS #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS