Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:15 PM Legacy United SC B97 H 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 26
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM SC Antelope Golds A 3 : 2 Lancaster Complex 30
Sep 14 Sun 12:30 PM Coastal Valley Paso B97 H 0 : 5 Conejo Creek South #3
Sep 20 Sat 10:00 AM Coastal Valley Rebels 97 H 1 : 3 Balboa Sports Center #2
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Ventura County Chivas USA A 0 : 7 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM CVU White B97 H 0 : 1 Balboa Sports Center #2
Sep 28 Sun 9:30 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 5 Van Nuys High School
Oct 4 Sat 11:00 AM South Valley B97-Pennell A 4 : 6 Kern Sports Complex #09
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM Moorpark Express Garcia H 2 : 7 Conejo Creek South #3
Oct 12 Sun 1:30 PM CVU Red B97 - Wigan A 1 : 4 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 19 Sun 1:00 PM AVFC H 1 : 5 Conejo Creek South #3
Nov 2 Sun 1:40 PM Oxnard Wave SC Blue A : College Sports Park #3
Nov 9 Sun 9:00 AM Burbank United SC H : Conejo Creek South #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Legacy FC A : San Bernardino Complex 13
Oct 26 Sun 11:00 AM IUSC Brasil H : San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS