Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:10 PM Barcelona California SC A : A.C. Stelle SS
Sep 13 Sat 11:35 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Sep 20 Sat 12:40 PM Oxnard Wave Blue A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 27 Sat 9:10 AM California Warriors SC H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM P2KS Manchester United A : Hansen Dam Upper 1A SS
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Oct 11 Sat 9:10 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 12 Sun 10:20 AM Barcelona California SC H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Oct 19 Sun 9:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Limoneira #2 SS
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Oct 26 Sun 12:45 PM California Warriors SC A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 1 Sat 9:15 AM P2KS Manchester United H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Nov 8 Sat 10:15 AM La Esperanza A : Rio Vista MS SS#1
Nov 15 Sat 3:10 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS