Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse White H : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Sep 13 Sun 2:05 PM DMS11 Academy B11 Red A : Wildflower Park #3
Sep 19 Sat 10:00 AM MSA FC DT H : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Sep 26 Sat 9:45 AM FC United Academy Blue H : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Oct 3 Sat 9:45 AM FC United Academy Red H : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Oct 4 Sun 1:15 PM Thousand Oaks FC A : Conejo Creek South #3
Oct 10 Sat 2:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse White A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 17 Sat 8:00 AM DMS11 Academy B11 Red H : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Oct 18 Sun 9:30 AM MSA FC DT A : CSU Channel Island 1
Oct 24 Sat 10:30 AM Barcelona California Blue A : A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 25 Sun 11:15 AM FC United Academy Blue A : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Nov 1 Sun 8:00 AM FC United Academy Red A : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 AM Thousand Oaks FC H : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Nov 21 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona California Blue H : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS