Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM GVFC Chivas A 13 : 0 Patrick Henry Middle Sch
Sep 15 Sun 11:20 AM Hollywood FC Black H 11 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 22 Sun 1:20 PM Valley United-Macias A 7 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 29 Sun 4:20 PM LA Premier FC A 0 : 1 Oak Grove Field SS
Oct 5 Sat 12:35 PM Barcelona California H 0 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 12 Sat 11:25 AM Valley United Kerobyan A 4 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 13 Sun 9:35 AM GVFC Chivas H 11 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 20 Sun NOON Hollywood FC Black H 4 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 26 Sat 12:40 PM Valley United-Macias H 6 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 9 Sat 2:50 PM LA Premier FC H 1 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 16 Sat 10:20 AM Barcelona California A 3 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 23 Sat 11:25 AM Valley United Kerobyan H 9 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A 8 : 1 Ada Nelson SS
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Xplosion SC H 3 : 2 Ada Nelson SS
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM Corinthians SC B04 Black A 1 : 3 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Manchester United Red H 0 : 3 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS