Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:20 AM Palmdale Thunder A 1 : 6 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 14 Sat 10:00 AM Valley United-Delgado H 0 : 12 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 15 Sun 9:45 AM Santa Clarita Elite A 1 : 9 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Sep 21 Sat 12:30 PM AVSC Ambush Manchester H 1 : 2 Sutter Middle School
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM VNSO Little Demons A 1 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 5 Sat 9:45 AM AVFC - Red A 1 : 5 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Select Cities Boys 02 A 2 : 4 Castaic Sports Complex
Oct 12 Sat 12:30 PM Palmdale Thunder H 1 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 19 Sat 4:15 PM Valley United-Delgado A 0 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Santa Clarita Elite H 1 : 1 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Oct 26 Sat 1:15 PM AVSC Ambush Manchester A 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 9 Sat 2:15 PM VNSO Little Demons H 4 : 2 Sutter Middle School
Nov 16 Sat 12:35 PM AVFC - Red H 1 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 23 Sat 12:45 PM Select Cities Boys 02 H 1 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS