Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:45 AM CVU White B02 H 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 26
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM AYSC VNSO BU12 A 1 : 1 Van Nuys High School
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM DMS11 3623 H 1 : 2 Conejo Creek South #3
Sep 20 Sat 10:30 AM West Coast Elite Black H 1 : 1 Van Nuys Middle School
Sep 27 Sat 8:30 AM Newbury Park Venom A 2 : 4 Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 28 Sun 9:20 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 0 Van Nuys Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 1:40 PM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Fusion H 0 : 5 Van Nuys Middle School
Oct 11 Sat 12:35 PM CVU White B02 A 0 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 18 Sat 10:35 AM AYSC VNSO BU12 H 2 : 1 Van Nuys Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 4:30 PM DMS11 3623 A 0 : 3 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 25 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite Black A 0 : 3 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 26 Sun 10:45 AM Newbury Park Venom H 0 : 8 Van Nuys Middle School
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Las Piedras Park
Nov 15 Sat 12:05 PM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Fusion A : Woodland Hills Academy #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 9:30 AM Coachella Valley SC Fire A : Lancaster Complex 30
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM Pacific SC Laguna Hills H : Lancaster Complex 30
 
PRINT | PLAYERS