Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sat 10:15 AM N.V.S.C. GU-10 Breakaway A 0 : 6 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM AVFC H : Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Sep 27 Sat NOON South Valley G04-Chambers A : Kern Sports Complex #08S
Sep 28 Sun 10:20 AM Valley United - Garcia H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Oct 4 Sat 9:10 AM CVU White G04 A : Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM N.V.S.C. GU-10 Breakaway H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Oct 25 Sat 11:35 AM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Oct 26 Sun 10:20 AM South Valley G04-Chambers H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Nov 1 Sat 1:50 PM Valley United - Garcia A : Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White G04 H : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Nov 15 Sat 1:45 PM LA Premier FC Black A : Brookside Park SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS