Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 12:35 PM Eagles H 1 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 15 Sun Hollywood FC Black H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue G04 A 2 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #3SS
Sep 28 Sat 11:35 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 3 : 0 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Sep 29 Sun 2:05 PM VC Fusion YSA A 6 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM City Soccer YASA A 5 : 0 Fox Hills Park SS
Oct 12 Sat 12:35 PM Eagles White A 3 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 13 Sun 9:10 AM Eagles A 1 : 2 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 19 Sat 9:20 AM Hollywood FC Black A 2 : 0 Griffith Park Rec Center
Oct 26 Sat 1:50 PM CVU Blue G04 H 2 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 9 : 1 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Nov 9 Sat 1:40 PM VC Fusion YSA H 4 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 16 Sat 11:25 AM City Soccer YASA H 4 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 23 Sat 12:35 PM Eagles White H 5 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM Newcastle United FC H 5 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 7SS
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM FC Long Beach Blue A 3 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 7SS
Nov 24 Sun 9:30 AM NHB Black H 2 : 3 San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS