Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:10 PM Santa Monica Utd B05 A 7 : 0 Franklin Elementary SS
Sep 13 Sat 9:10 AM UIFC Futbol Academy of SC A 5 : 2 Edmonson Elementary SS
Sep 20 Sat 3:00 PM Southwestern Laguna Acad. A 2 : 1 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
Sep 21 Sun 11:30 AM LA Premier FC H 4 : 1 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 28 Sun 2:10 PM FC Golden State A 9 : 0 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 4 Sat 3:30 PM FC Golden State Downey H : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 5 Sun 9:05 AM FC Deportivo Pumas USA H : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 12 Sun 10:25 AM Santa Monica Utd B05 H : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 19 Sun 10:15 AM UIFC Futbol Academy of SC H : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 25 Sat 1:00 PM Southwestern Laguna Acad. H : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 26 Sun 11:35 AM LA Premier FC A : Oak Grove Field SS
Nov 8 Sat 9:10 AM FC Golden State Downey A : Edmonson Elementary SS
Nov 15 Sat 11:35 AM FC Deportivo Pumas USA A : Edmonson Elementary SS
Nov 22 Sat 3:20 PM FC Golden State H : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS