Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM Palmdale Thunder Limes H 3 : 4 Castaic Elementary
Sep 7 Sun 9:00 AM South Valley G98-Alvear A 2 : 5 Kern Sports Complex #09
Sep 13 Sat 10:45 AM South Valley G98-Savarese H 3 : 3 The Masters College
Sep 14 Sun 10:45 AM Valley United - Felman A 1 : 3 Portola Middle School #2
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM AVFC Valenzuela H 4 : 1 The Masters College
Sep 21 Sun 9:35 AM P2KS Cruz Azul Girls A 1 : 2 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM Valencia United H 2 : 0 The Masters College
Oct 4 Sat 3:55 PM Palmdale Thunder Limes A : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 5 Sun 12:45 PM South Valley G98-Alvear H : The Masters College
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM South Valley G98-Savarese A : Kern Sports Complex #09
Oct 25 Sat 1:30 PM Valley United - Felman H : Castaic Elementary
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM AVFC Valenzuela A : Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM P2KS Cruz Azul Girls H : Castaic Elementary
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Valencia United A : Newhall Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS