Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM Palmdale Thunder Limes H 3 : 4 Castaic Elementary
Sep 7 Sun 9:00 AM South Valley G98-Alvear A 2 : 5 Kern Sports Complex #09
Sep 13 Sat 10:45 AM South Valley G98-Savarese H 3 : 3 The Masters College
Sep 14 Sun 10:45 AM Valley United - Felman A 1 : 3 Portola Middle School #2
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM AVFC Valenzuela H 4 : 1 The Masters College
Sep 21 Sun 9:35 AM P2KS Cruz Azul Girls A 1 : 2 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM Valencia United H 2 : 0 The Masters College
Oct 4 Sat 3:55 PM Palmdale Thunder Limes A 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 5 Sun 12:45 PM South Valley G98-Alvear H 2 : 6 The Masters College
Oct 12 Sun South Valley G98-Savarese A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 25 Sat Valley United - Felman H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 26 Sun AVFC Valenzuela A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM P2KS Cruz Azul Girls H 2 : 3 The Masters College
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Valencia United A 2 : 1 Newhall Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC Garcia A 2 : 5 Lancaster Complex 26
Oct 19 Sun 11:00 AM Oxnard United SC Blue H 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 26
 
PRINT | PLAYERS