Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 1:00 PM Crown City United B14 H : El Nido Park
Sep 13 Sun 11:30 AM FRAM Taylor A : Maple Field 1
Sep 19 Sat 11:15 AM FC Long Beach Blue H : El Nido Park
Sep 20 Sun 1:20 PM La Mirada SA B01 A : Behringer North 1
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 AM HG Eagles Black H : El Nido Park
Sep 27 Sun 11:00 AM Worldwide Soccer Academy A : Willard Intermediate Sch
Oct 3 Sat 2:15 PM Xplosion SC Black H : El Nido Park
Oct 4 Sun 11:10 AM Crown City United B14 A : San Marino High School
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM Taylor H : El Nido Park
Oct 11 Sun 2:35 PM FC Long Beach Blue A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 AM La Mirada SA B01 H : El Nido Park
Oct 31 Sat 12:50 PM HG Eagles Black A : Hawaiian Elementary
Nov 7 Sat 9:45 AM Worldwide Soccer Academy H : El Nido Park
Nov 8 Sun 10:15 AM Xplosion SC Black A : Los Nietos Middle Sch #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS