Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:30 AM DMS11 A 0 : 1 Wildflower Park #3
Sep 7 Sun 3:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H 4 : 1 Guenser Park
Sep 13 Sat 11:15 AM Santa Monica Utd B01 H 1 : 1 Guenser Park
Sep 20 Sat 12:45 PM FRAM - Purtell A 5 : 0 PVIS Front Field
Sep 21 Sun 1:15 PM Hollywood FC Red A 1 : 0 Guenser Park
Sep 27 Sat 11:45 AM FRAM - Taylor H 1 : 1 Guenser Park
Oct 5 Sun 2:10 PM TFA SFV Barca A 0 : 4 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 11 Sat DMS11 H : Game Cancelled
Oct 18 Sat 12:30 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A 1 : 2 Wood Ranch
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Hollywood FC Red H 1 : 2 Guenser Park
Oct 25 Sat 9:45 AM FRAM - Purtell H : Guenser Park
Oct 26 Sun 2:35 PM FRAM - Taylor A : Nansen Field
Nov 2 Sun NOON Santa Monica Utd B01 A : Playa Vista Sports Park
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM TFA SFV Barca H : Guenser Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 9:30 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 16 Sun 3:30 PM Newbury Park Heat A : San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS