Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 12:45 PM IUSC Brasil 2230 H 1 : 0 Glazier Elementary
Sep 15 Sun 12:20 PM Corinthians SC West B01 A 2 : 4 Glenview School
Sep 21 Sat 11:05 AM Desert United SC B01 H 2 : 5 Glazier Elementary
Sep 22 Sun 3:00 PM Riverside FC Blue A 6 : 4 Ramona High School
Sep 28 Sat 10:00 AM Manchester United Red A 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 4
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Anaheim FC B01 H 2 : 7 Portola Middle School
Oct 6 Sun 12:50 PM FC Man United B01 Red A 1 : 1 Walnut Complex 4
Oct 12 Sat NOON Riverside FC Blue A 4 : 3 Reid Park in Riverside
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil 2230 A 1 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 PM Corinthians SC West B01 H 0 : 3 New River Elementary
Oct 26 Sat 10:45 AM Desert United SC B01 A 1 : 6 Palm Desert 3
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Manchester United Red H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 16 Sat 9:00 AM Anaheim FC B01 A 2 : 5 Portola Middle School
Dec 7 Sat 2:10 PM FC Man United B01 Red H 3 : 0 Excelsior HS Stadium
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Apple Valley Storm SC A 4 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM FC Golden State White H 0 : 6 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS