Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat H : --
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 AM Corinthians SC G06 A : El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Sep 26 Sat 3:30 PM BYSC Corona United G06 H : AB Brown Complex Blue 3SS
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf G07 Daniel A : IE Surf Sports Complx 7SS
Oct 3 Sat 3:30 PM IE Surf G06 Graff H : AB Brown Complex Blue 3SS
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 AM Empire SC A : JC Huber SS
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 PM YASC Spartans FC GO6 H : AB Brown Complex Blue 3SS
Oct 11 Sun A : --
Oct 17 Sat 3:30 PM Corinthians SC G06 H : AB Brown Complex Blue 3SS
Oct 24 Sat 9:15 AM BYSC Corona United G06 A : Eagle Glen Park SS
Oct 25 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf G07 Daniel H : AB Brown Complex Blue 3SS
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM IE Surf G06 Graff A : IE Surf Sports Complx 7SS
Nov 7 Sat 2:15 PM Empire SC H : AB Brown Complex Blue 3SS
Nov 14 Sat 9:15 AM YASC Spartans FC GO6 A : Yucaipa Community Park SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS