Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:05 PM YASC Spartans H 0 : 0 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 8 Sun 3:35 PM Milan Black A 0 : 2 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 15 Sun 2:30 PM Newcastle United FC B13 H 3 : 1 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 21 Sat 9:30 AM Olimpus FC 00 H 0 : 2 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM La Academia S.C. Pumas A 2 : 6 Fairway Park
Oct 5 Sat 1:00 PM Empire SC B00 Black H 1 : 2 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM TFA Barcelona Red (III) H 1 : 1 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM YASC Spartans A 0 : 4 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Black H 2 : 0 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Newcastle United FC B13 A 2 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 4
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpus FC 00 A 0 : 3 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Nov 9 Sat 11:05 AM La Academia S.C. Pumas H 2 : 2 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Empire SC B00 Black A 3 : 1 JC Huber Park
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM TFA Barcelona Red (III) A 2 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Downey FC BU13 A 2 : 3 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Nov 17 Sun 3:15 PM IUSC Brasil Rojas H 0 : 6 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS