Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:00 AM High Desert Premier RMS H 2 : 5 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM YASC Spartans A 2 : 2 Rick McCown Regional #1
Sep 13 Sat 11:20 AM United Premier FC B2000 H 0 : 3 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 14 Sun 11:05 AM Colton America SC H 0 : 0 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM CYSASL Coachella B14 A 1 : 4 Avenue 53 Field 2
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM La Academia SC Tigres H 1 : 2 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM Claremont Stars Red H 1 : 5 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM High Desert Premier RMS A 3 : 1 Ranchero MS #1
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM YASC Spartans H 0 : 1 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Oct 11 Sat 2:20 PM United Premier FC B2000 A 1 : 2 Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Colton America SC A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM CYSASL Coachella B14 H 1 : 10 San Bernardino Complex 3
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM La Academia SC Tigres A 4 : 5 Fairway Park
Nov 8 Sat 9:35 AM Claremont Stars Red A 0 : 2 El Roble Jr HS - South
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 18 Sat 11:00 AM Pacific SC Ladera Ranch A 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 18 Sat 2:00 PM Canyon FC B00 H 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Oxnard United SC A 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM Xplosion S.C H 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 10
 
PRINT | PLAYERS