Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat NOON TFA Barcelona Red G95 A 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 22 Sun 1:45 PM Carlsbad Elite G95 A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United G95 H 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 6 Sun 4:00 PM IE Surf G95 Kooiman H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 12 Sat 4:00 PM YASC Spartans FC G95 A 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 13 Sun 9:45 AM LA Premier FC H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United - Garcia A 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 27 Sun 9:45 AM Select Cities Avalanche95 H 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM South Valley G95-Klippel A 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 10 Sun NOON N.V.S.C. GU-18 Blue H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sat 11:30 AM El Segundo Gunners G95Red H 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Freedom FC G95 Blue H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 23 Sat 1:15 PM Granada United Academy H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 24 Sun 3:30 PM AC Brea G95 H 2 : 1 J Serra Catholic HS #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS