Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 2:00 PM Bakersfield Blades FC BU1 A : KCSP Field 18
Sep 13 Sun A : --
Sep 19 Sat NOON Central Ca Aztecs Black H : Old Orchard Parks
Sep 20 Sun 11:30 AM LA Premier FC Black A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 26 Sat 2:20 PM Boca Jrs LA BU16 A : Birmingham High School #1
Sep 27 Sun 3:00 PM FC Golden State Pasadena H : Valencia Heritage Park #1
Oct 3 Sat 11:30 AM Burbank United SC A : El Cariso Stadium
Oct 4 Sun 4:05 PM Bakersfield Blades FC BU1 H : Valencia Heritage Park #1
Oct 10 Sat H : --
Oct 11 Sun 3:15 PM Central Ca Aztecs Black A : KCSP Field 18
Oct 25 Sun 8:30 AM LA Premier FC Black H : Newhall Park
Oct 31 Sat 8:30 AM Boca Jrs LA BU16 H : Newhall Park
Nov 7 Sat NOON FC Golden State Pasadena A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 8 Sun 11:50 AM Burbank United SC H : Newhall Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS