Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:35 AM Elite FC - B96 A 4 : 2 Glen Yermo Elementary
Sep 8 Sun 1:00 PM OC Premier B96 Orange A 0 : 4 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Sep 15 Sun 2:00 PM Rialto Fire SC B96 H 5 : 2 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Freedom FC B96 H 3 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 28 Sat 12:50 PM Breakers B96 Black U17 A 1 : 4 Mance Buchanan Park
Oct 5 Sat 3:05 PM San Diego FA B96 H 2 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM Apple Valley Storm SC H 0 : 4 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 12 Sat 9:45 AM Corinthians SC B96 Black A 2 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Oct 27 Sun 9:30 AM Milan Red H 2 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM United Premier North B96 A 2 : 1 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Colton America SC H 6 : 0 Fullerton Junior College
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sat 9:00 AM CVU Blue B96 H 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 3
Nov 9 Sat 3:30 PM CYSASL Verona B17 A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Nov 16 Sat 9:15 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 16 Sat 1:45 PM FC Golden State Black A 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS