Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM South LA United A 3 : 1 Guenser Park
Sep 7 Sun 12:50 PM South Bay Falcons H 0 : 2 Pharis Fedde JH 2
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM UIFC Dons A 2 : 1 Norwalk High School 1
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Compton Pride H 1 : 2 Pharis Fedde JH 2
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM UIFC Delfines LA A 0 : 4 Arturo Sanchez Elementary
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Southwestern Arsenal A 2 : 1 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Southwestern YSC A 7 : 1 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM South LA United H : Pharis Fedde JH 2
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM South Bay Falcons A : West Adams H.S.
Oct 12 Sun 1:00 PM UIFC Dons H : Hawaiian Elementary
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Compton Pride A : Norwalk High School 1
Nov 2 Sun 1:00 PM UIFC Delfines LA H : Pharis Fedde JH 2
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Southwestern Arsenal H : Hawaiian Elementary
Nov 9 Sun 1:00 PM Southwestern YSC H : Hawaiian Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS