Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SC A 2 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Sep 8 Sun 10:00 AM Baldwin Park Necaxa A 8 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 14 Sat 11:35 AM Baldwin Park United GU19 H 4 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf G95 Graff H 0 : 3 Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 22 Sun 9:45 AM United Premier South 1994 A 4 : 1 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Sep 28 Sat 10:00 AM San Diego FA GU95A H 0 : 2 Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 6 Sun 11:45 AM Riverside FC Outlaws H 4 : 1 Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM HD Real Madrid Premier A 2 : 4 Schmidt Park #1
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM YASC Spartans H 3 : 4 Sierra Middle School #2
Nov 2 Sat 2:35 PM Desert Elite Natives H 1 : 7 Sierra Middle School #2
Nov 3 Sun 9:00 AM Foothill Storm A 5 : 0 June Vail Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Granada United Academy H 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 14
Oct 20 Sun 3:30 PM International FC United A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 9 Sat 11:15 AM Tustin United A 2 : 6 San Marino High School
Nov 9 Sat 2:15 PM Crown City United G18 H 0 : 3 San Marino High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS