Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:20 AM IUSC Brasil Urrutia A 5 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
Sep 14 Sat 11:30 AM Coastal Valley Untd97 SB H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 21 Sat 4:20 PM AVSC Ambush A 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 28 Sat NOON Santa Monica Utd B97 H 0 : 1 Martin Luther King HS 1
Sep 29 Sun 1:30 PM FC Hasental B97 White H 7 : 2 Ramona High School
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM Downey FC - Aquiles A 1 : 1 Apollo Park
Oct 12 Sat 1:40 PM FC Golden State Black H 1 : 3 Arlington High School #1
Oct 20 Sun 9:45 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 5 : 1 Ramona High School
Oct 27 Sun 11:45 AM Irvine Premier SC B97 A 2 : 0 Oak Creek B
Nov 2 Sat 2:45 PM Foothill Storm SC A 2 : 2 June Vail Park
Nov 9 Sat 9:45 AM FC Golden State Silver H 3 : 2 Arlington High School #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM CFC Untouchables White H 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM Select Cities Shockwave A 6 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 10 Sun 3:00 PM HG Eagles SC A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 12
 
PRINT | PLAYERS