Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:30 PM BRM H : Rancho Jurupa 1
Sep 7 Sun 12:15 PM Irvine Premier SC B97 A : Harvard Park D
Sep 14 Sun 5:00 PM IUSC Brasil 8264 H : Rancho Jurupa 4
Sep 20 Sat 1:00 PM Valley United - Hernandez A : Sutter Middle School
Sep 27 Sat 3:15 PM Foothill Storm SC A : June Vail Park
Sep 28 Sun 11:20 AM Coastal Valley Untd97 SB A : UCSB Rob Gym #2
Oct 4 Sat 7:10 PM Milan Black H : Rancho Jurupa 1
Oct 5 Sun 1:20 PM Evolution SC 2450 A : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 12 Sun 9:45 AM Albion SC Premier H : Alta Murrieta Elementary
Oct 18 Sat 3:00 PM Santa Monica Utd B97 A : Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #1
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM Albion SC White A : Francis Parker HS
Nov 2 Sun 5:00 PM San Diego Utd 97-98 Black H : Rancho Jurupa 4
Nov 9 Sun 7:00 PM IUSC Brasil Urrutia H : Rancho Jurupa 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS