Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM United Premier North B96 A 3 : 1 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Colton America SC A 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Sep 14 Sat 9:35 AM Elite FC - B96 H 3 : 2 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 22 Sun 9:00 AM OC Premier B96 Orange A 2 : 0 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SC B96 H 3 : 1 Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM Freedom FC B96 H 4 : 2 Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM Breakers B96 Black U17 A 1 : 2 Mance Buchanan Park
Oct 12 Sat 10:00 AM San Diego FA B96 H 6 : 2 Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 27 Sun 9:30 AM TFA Barcelona Red A 1 : 2 Fullerton Junior College
Nov 3 Sun 10:30 AM Corinthians SC B96 Black H 3 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 10 Sun 10:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC H 1 : 1 Sierra Middle School #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sat 7:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 4
Nov 16 Sat 1:45 PM Foothill Storm A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS