Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM N.V.S.C. GU-18 Blue A 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 15 Sun 3:00 PM TFA Barcelona Red G95 A 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 22 Sun 3:45 PM Albion SC H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 28 Sat 9:45 AM Carlsbad Elite G95 H 2 : 3 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 6 Sun NOON BYSC Corona United G95 A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 12 Sat 4:00 PM Valley United - Donald H 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 13 Sun 4:00 PM IE Surf G95 Kooiman H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC A 1 : 5 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM Valley United - Garcia H 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 3 Sun 11:35 AM Select Cities Avalanche95 A 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 17 Sun 1:15 PM South Valley G95-Klippel H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS