Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush 2450 A 2 : 6 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 8 Sun 1:40 PM FC Golden State White H 5 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 14 Sat 9:00 AM Valley United - Jackson H 6 : 0 Muir Middle School
Sep 15 Sun 10:00 AM Valley United - Hernandez A 2 : 3 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 21 Sat 12:20 PM Valley United B97 Durand A 0 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 22 Sun 9:00 AM Select Cities Shockwave H 1 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 29 Sun 1:45 PM Oxnard United SC A 1 : 0 River Ridge #2
Oct 6 Sun 12:05 PM AVSC Ambush 2450 H 3 : 3 Muir Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State White H 3 : 0 Muir Middle School
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Valley United - Jackson A 4 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 20 Sun 9:00 AM Valley United - Hernandez H 4 : 1 Muir Middle School
Oct 26 Sat 9:00 AM Valley United B97 Durand H 1 : 0 Muir Middle School
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Select Cities Shockwave A 3 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Nov 9 Sat 10:35 AM Oxnard United SC H 2 : 0 Muir Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 12:15 PM CYSASL Coachella B97 A 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 3 Sun 3:15 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS