Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:35 AM CFC Valedoras A 3 : 1 Hill Elementary #1
Sep 8 Sun 10:40 AM Titans FC H 3 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Empire SC G95 H 3 : 2 St. Jeanne School
Sep 22 Sun 9:45 AM Freedom FC G95 Blue A 0 : 3 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Sep 28 Sat 11:45 AM Desert United G95 H 2 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Sep 29 Sun Santa Ana FC drop 9/23 A 1 : 0 --
Oct 6 Sun 12:50 PM 10 Soccer Club Riot H 4 : 3 St. Jeanne School
Oct 12 Sat 9:35 AM Celtic Hoops A 7 : 2 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 27 Sun 11:45 AM Riverside MGFM Impact H 1 : 2 St. Jeanne School
Nov 3 Sun 10:00 AM AC Brea G95 A 2 : 4 Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea G94 H 0 : 0 St. Jeanne School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City United G18 A 0 : 1 San Marino High School
Nov 9 Sat 11:15 AM Milan Red H 6 : 2 San Marino High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS