Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:00 PM FC Golden State Premier H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 7 Sun 1:30 PM CFC Untouchables Black A 3 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 14 Sun NOON FC Golden State Black H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 21 Sun 1:00 PM Oxnard Wave SC A 3 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 11:30 AM Valley United-Mier A 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 28 Sun 11:45 AM Carlsbad Elite B97 H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 5 Sun 1:45 PM Santa Barbara SC B17White A : Great Park South Lawn #2
Oct 12 Sun 1:30 PM Autobahn SC B97 Red H : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM DMS11 Academy A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 26 Sun 10:00 AM LA Premier FC H : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM IE Surf B97 ACADEMY DM H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 2 Sun 1:45 PM Downey FC - Aquiles A : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 9 Sun NOON HG Eagles SC H : UC Irvine Field 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS