Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 4:00 PM Fullerton Rangers 97 Whit H : UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 AM LA Galaxy CV G97 White A : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 20 Sun 10:00 AM Wolfpack SC H : UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 27 Sun 11:30 AM IE Surf G97 Premier CK A : IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Oct 4 Sun 2:00 PM South Valley SC G97 Carte H : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 10 Sat 11:00 AM FC Man United G97 A : IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 11 Sun NOON Carlsbad Elite G97 A : Galway Downs #3
Oct 17 Sat 2:00 PM FRAM Boswell H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 18 Sun 10:00 AM Santa Barbara SC White A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 25 Sun 4:00 PM NHB Black H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 1 Sun 3:45 PM LA Premier FC (Ritson) H : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC USA H : UC Irvine Field 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS