Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM CVU Blue B97 H 1 : 3 Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue A 2 : 3 College Sports Park #4
Sep 14 Sun 10:45 AM AVFC - BU17 Tuttle H 2 : 1 Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM Royal Puma FC H 3 : 0 Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM Coastal Vly drop 9/26 A 4 : 0 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Central Coast Condors B97 H 1 : 0 Valle Lindo School 1
Oct 4 Sat 11:30 AM CVU Blue B97 A 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue H 0 : 0 Pleasant Valley #13
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM AVFC - BU17 Tuttle A 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 19 Sun NOON Royal Puma FC A 2 : 1 College Sports Park #5
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM Central Coast Condors B97 A 1 : 0 Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Nov 16 Sun AM Coastal Vly drop 9/26 H 1 : 0 --
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 9:30 AM Titans FC H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 6
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM UIFC OC Pride A 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 6
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Red H 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM Coastal Valley Untd97 SB A 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS