Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM CVU Blue B97 H : Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #4
Sep 14 Sun 10:45 AM AVFC - BU17 Tuttle H : Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM Royal Puma FC H : Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM Coastal Valley Pumas 97 A : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Central Coast Condors B97 H : Valle Lindo School 1
Oct 4 Sat 11:30 AM CVU Blue B97 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue H : Valle Lindo School 1
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM AVFC - BU17 Tuttle A : Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 19 Sun NOON Royal Puma FC A : College Sports Park #5
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM Central Coast Condors B97 A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Nov 16 Sun 10:00 AM Coastal Valley Pumas 97 H : Valle Lindo School 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS