Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:00 PM Valley United - Sliney A 1 : 4 Woodland Hills Academy #2
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM Santa Barbara SC GU17 Red H 0 : 8 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 14 Sun 10:30 AM Burbank United SC A 6 : 1 Conejo Creek South #2
Sep 20 Sat 1:30 PM Coastal Valley Vipers SB A 0 : 4 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 21 Sun 3:15 PM AVFC G97 H 1 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Moorpark Express Paletta H 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 11 Sat 2:15 PM Valley United - Sliney H 0 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #1
Oct 12 Sun 9:45 AM Burbank United SC H 5 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 18 Sat 1:45 PM Valley United - Felman A 1 : 4 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM Coastal Valley Vipers SB H 1 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM AVFC G97 A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 8 Sat 11:30 AM Moorpark Express Paletta A 0 : 2 Campus Canyon Park
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM Valley United - Felman H 0 : 4 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 23 Sun 9:45 AM Santa Barbara SC GU17 Red A 1 : 5 UCSB Rob Gym #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS