Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 11:30 AM Celtic Harps A 1 : 4 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 14 Sat 9:45 AM Crown City United G18 H 1 : 1 College Sports Park #1
Sep 22 Sun 9:35 AM Granada United Academy H 0 : 3 College Sports Park #3
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue G95 A 1 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 29 Sun 1:15 PM Greater LB Titans H 3 : 0 College Sports Park #3
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM South LA United Academy H 3 : 1 College Sports Park #3
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave #7409 A 0 : 2 College Sports Park #1
Oct 20 Sun 1:30 PM WCS Academy LSA United A 1 : 1 Rancho Dominguez Prep Sch
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC SC H 2 : 1 College Sports Park #3
Nov 3 Sun 10:00 AM Freedom FC G95 A 2 : 3 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM FC Hasental G95 Blue H 4 : 0 College Sports Park #4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sat 12:30 PM IE Surf G95 Graff A 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 4
Nov 9 Sat 3:30 PM Freedom FC G95 Blue H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 4
Nov 16 Sat 11:30 AM Riverside MGFM Impact A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City United G18 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 23 Sat 1:15 PM AC Brea G95 A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS