Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State Premier A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 19 Sat 10:00 AM IUSC Brasil Suazo A : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 20 Sun 10:00 AM FC Golden State Black H : UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 26 Sat 2:45 PM Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #1
Oct 4 Sun NOON Carlsbad Elite BU19 H : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 11 Sun 5:00 PM Santa Barbara SC White A : San Marcos High School 1
Oct 17 Sat 2:00 PM San Diego United 97-98 Bl H : Sage Hill HS
Oct 18 Sun 10:00 AM IE Surf B97 Academy DM A : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 25 Sun 10:00 AM Fullerton Rangers B97 Whi H : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 31 Sat 3:10 PM Santa Monica UTD B97 Blue A : South Airport Park
Nov 1 Sun H : --
Nov 8 Sun 9:45 AM Downey FC Aquiles A : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 14 Sat NOON HG Eagles H : UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS