Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:00 AM HG Eagles SC A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 7 Sun NOON FC Golden State Premier A 5 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 14 Sun 11:20 AM CFC Untouchables Black H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 21 Sun 10:30 AM FC Golden State Black A 2 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM Oxnard Wave SC A 3 : 0 College Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sun 3:40 PM Valley United-Mier H 4 : 0 Wildflower Park #3
Oct 5 Sun 11:45 AM Carlsbad Elite B97 A 3 : 0 Great Park South Lawn #2
Oct 11 Sat 5:15 PM Santa Barbara SC B17White H 1 : 4 San Marcos High School 1
Oct 12 Sun 2:00 PM IE Surf B97 ACADEMY DM A 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Fullerton Rangers White H 1 : 3 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 26 Sun 4:00 PM Autobahn SC B97 Red H 5 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 2 Sun 7:30 AM LA Premier FC A 6 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM Downey FC - Aquiles H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 15 Sat 10:30 AM Hollywood FC Red H 6 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 15 Sat 3:00 PM San Diego Utd 97-98 Black H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 16 Sun 1:15 PM IE Surf B97 Small H 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 22 Sat 9:45 AM HG Eagles SC H : UC Irvine Field 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS