Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:30 AM Desert Elite Natives A 3 : 1 Cathedral City High Sch
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SC A 6 : 2 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Sep 14 Sat 11:20 AM Baldwin Park Necaxa H 14 : 0 Schmidt Park #1
Sep 15 Sun 11:30 AM Baldwin Park United GU19 A 4 : 0 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf G95 Graff A 0 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 28 Sat 4:30 PM United Premier South 1994 H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 6 Sun 12:35 PM San Diego FA GU95A A 1 : 0 Mt Carmel HS
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Red H 4 : 2 Schmidt Park #1
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Riverside FC Outlaws H 1 : 1 Schmidt Park #1
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM YASC Spartans A 3 : 0 Rick McCown Regional #1
Nov 10 Sun 10:00 AM Foothill Storm H 2 : 0 Schmidt Park #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 20 Sun La Mirada Soccer G94 H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 20 Sun 3:30 PM El Segundo Gunners G95Red A 0 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS