Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 3:00 PM DMS11 Academy A 4 : 2 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM PCSC B97 Red A 2 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 15 Sun 9:45 AM HG Eagles SC H 4 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM FC Golden State Premier A 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 29 Sun 11:45 AM South Bay Gunners Black H 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 5 Sat 2:40 PM CFC Untouchables Black A 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 6 Sun 11:20 AM Oxnard Wave Premier H 2 : 5 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 13 Sun 1:30 PM Valley United Dema H 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 20 Sun 11:30 AM Chivas USA A 5 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC H 4 : 3 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 27 Sun 9:30 AM Carlsbad Elite B97 A 1 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Nov 2 Sat 9:40 AM IE Surf B97 Mosaquites H 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Fullerton Rangers White A 1 : 3 UC Irvine Field 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS