Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:30 AM CUSC 99 Blue H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 13 Sat 4:45 PM FC Man United B99 Red A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard PAL H 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 21 Sun 2:00 PM FC Golden State B99 A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs A 2 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 28 Sun 3:45 PM FRAM - Lawson H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 5 Sun 11:20 AM Albion SC White A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 11 Sat 1:30 PM Nott's Forest FC BU15 H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM FC Deportivo Panteras H : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 19 Sun 3:30 PM Fullerton Rangers White A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State Gold H : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 1 Sat 10:00 AM Valley United A : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Corinthians SC B99 H : UC Irvine Field 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS