Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 4:45 PM Fullerton Rangers B99 Whi H : UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 13 Sun 1:15 PM FC Golden State A : UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 20 Sun 9:45 AM Corinthians SC B99 H : Galway Downs #1
Sep 26 Sat 4:15 PM Notts Forest FC Red Ander A : Galway Downs #1
Sep 27 Sun 11:30 AM CUSC 99 A : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 10 Sat 1:15 PM FC Man United B99 Red A : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 AM Carlsbad Elite B99 H : Galway Downs #1
Oct 17 Sat 12:35 PM Albion SC Academy H : Galway Downs #1
Oct 18 Sun 11:30 AM Celtic Hibs H : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 25 Sun 11:30 AM LA Premier FC LAFA H : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 7 Sat 3:00 PM Central Ca Aztecs H : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 8 Sun 3:30 PM FC Deportivo Panteras H : UC Irvine Field 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS