Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:45 AM Crown City United G19 H 1 : 2 Castaic Elementary
Sep 13 Sat FRAM - Hernandez H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 14 Sun 12:15 PM Oxnard United SC Blue A 0 : 1 River Ridge #1
Sep 21 Sun 11:30 AM Eagles White H : Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Palmdale Thunder A : Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 28 Sun 12:30 PM FC Golden State West A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 5 Sun 3:45 PM Greater LB Hurricanes H : The Masters College
Oct 12 Sun 12:30 PM LA Premier FC White A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 19 Sun 8:30 AM Valley United Garrido A : Portola Middle School #1
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Blue G95 H : Castaic Sports Complex
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Cal Elite SC A : Lancaster Complex 29
 
PRINT | PLAYERS