Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:45 AM Crown City United G19 H 1 : 2 Castaic Elementary
Sep 13 Sat FRAM - Hernandez H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 14 Sun 12:15 PM Oxnard United SC Blue A 0 : 1 River Ridge #1
Sep 21 Sun 11:30 AM Eagles White-drop 9/25 H 3 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Palmdale Thunder A 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 28 Sun 12:30 PM FC Golden State West A 13 : 0 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 5 Sun 3:45 PM Greater LB Hurricanes H 0 : 1 The Masters College
Oct 12 Sun 12:30 PM LA Premier FC White A 0 : 0 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Blue G95 H 6 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Cal Elite SC A 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 16 Sun 3:00 PM Valley United Garrido A : Alemany High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM South Valley G96-Jacinto H 5 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Oct 26 Sun 2:00 PM UIFC Norwalk F.C A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 0 : 2 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 8 Sat 11:15 AM Wolfpack White A 3 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS