Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM Valley United - Garcia H 8 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 14 Sat 5:00 PM IE Surf G95 Kooiman A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM South Valley G95-Klippel H 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 28 Sat 11:45 AM N.V.S.C. GU-18 Blue A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 6 Sun 2:00 PM TFA Barcelona Red G95 H 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 12 Sat NOON Albion SC A 0 : 3 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 13 Sun 3:15 PM Carlsbad Elite G95 A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 19 Sat 10:00 AM BYSC Corona United G95 H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 27 Sun 9:45 AM Valley United - Donald A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 3 Sun 11:35 AM YASC Spartans FC G95 H 0 : 3 UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC A 0 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS