Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM LA Premier FC H 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 14 Sat 3:00 PM Valley United - Garcia H 4 : 0 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM Select Cities Avalanche95 A 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM IE Surf G95 Kooiman A 1 : 3 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM N.V.S.C. GU-18 Blue H 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM TFA Barcelona Red G95 A 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 13 Sun 1:15 PM Albion SC H 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 19 Sat 10:00 AM Carlsbad Elite G95 H 4 : 0 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 27 Sun 1:45 PM BYSC Corona United G95 A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM Valley United - Donald H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 17 Sun 1:15 PM YASC Spartans FC G95 A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS