Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 7:30 PM LA Premier FC A 4 : 2 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM Autobahn SC B97 Red A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 13 Sat 4:45 PM HG Eagles SC A 1 : 3 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 21 Sun 11:00 AM FC Golden State Premier H 4 : 1 Downey High School
Sep 27 Sat 9:45 AM CFC Untouchables Black H 6 : 2 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State Black A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC H 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 11 Sat 11:30 AM Valley United-Mier H 4 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 19 Sun 11:10 AM Santa Barbara SC B17White H 1 : 3 Downey High School
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf B97 ACADEMY DM A : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 2 Sun 12:55 PM Fullerton Rangers White H : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM DMS11 Academy A : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 23 Sun 2:00 PM Carlsbad Elite B97 A : Great Park South Lawn #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS