Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 10:45 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 1 : 0 Panorama High School
Sep 14 Sat 9:35 AM Foothill Storm SC A 1 : 3 June Vail Park
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State Silver H 2 : 1 Downey High School
Sep 21 Sat 11:30 AM IUSC Brasil Urrutia A 4 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 3
Sep 29 Sun 1:10 PM Coastal Valley Untd97 SB A 3 : 2 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM Riverside FC H 1 : 1 Apollo Park
Oct 12 Sat 2:15 PM AVSC Ambush A 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Monica Utd B97 H 2 : 0 Downey High School
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM FC Hasental B97 White H 4 : 0 Downey High School
Nov 2 Sat 9:35 AM FC Golden State Black A 1 : 3 Wilson Middle School
Nov 9 Sat 11:05 AM Irvine Premier SC B97 H 5 : 1 Apollo Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus FC H 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM Fc Deportivo Imperio A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 10 Sun 9:45 AM Milan Black H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 12
Nov 16 Sat 12:30 PM Cal Elite SC A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 23 Sat 11:30 AM Oxnard Wave Premier A 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 17
 
PRINT | PLAYERS