Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:50 PM San Luis Obispo G98 Storm A 0 : 4 Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Sep 7 Sun 1:30 PM Eagles White H 4 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 13 Sat 5:30 PM Santa Monica Utd G98 Blue A 0 : 1 Santa Monica HS #1
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM CVU White G98 A 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 20 Sat 1:15 PM South Valley G98-Carter H 1 : 6 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Futball Foundation SC A 0 : 0 Central Park #1
Sep 28 Sun 8:15 AM Santa Monica Utd G98 A 1 : 3 Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 4 Sat 1:05 PM San Luis Obispo G98 Storm H 0 : 1 Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sun 3:05 PM Eagles White A 2 : 4 Pleasant Valley #15
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Monica Utd G98 Blue H 1 : 2 Wood Ranch
Oct 25 Sat 12:45 PM CVU White G98 H : Wood Ranch
Oct 26 Sun 11:00 AM South Valley G98-Carter A : Kern Sports Complex #13
Nov 1 Sat 12:50 PM Futball Foundation SC H : Wood Ranch
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM Santa Monica Utd G98 H : Rancho Santa Susana #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SCG98 H : Wood Ranch
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM Corinthians SC G98 A : Wood Ranch
 
PRINT | PLAYERS