Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 2:55 PM La Esperanza Tigres A : College Sports Park #3
Sep 13 Sun 11:45 AM Central CA Aztecs H : Wood Ranch
Sep 19 Sat 9:00 AM Eagles White A : Pleasant Valley #15
Sep 20 Sun A : --
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 AM LA Galaxy CV G98 White H : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 27 Sun 11:30 AM Coastal Valley Ultimate G H : Wood Ranch
Oct 4 Sun 8:15 AM Santa Monica United G98 A : South Airport Park
Oct 10 Sat 9:45 AM La Esperanza Tigres H : Wood Ranch
Oct 11 Sun 1:30 PM Central CA Aztecs A : KCSP Field 21
Oct 18 Sun 9:45 AM Eagles White H : Wood Ranch
Oct 25 Sun H : --
Nov 1 Sun 9:00 AM LA Galaxy CV G98 White A : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 7 Sat 11:20 AM Coastal Valley Ultimate G A : UCSB Rob Gym #1
Nov 14 Sat 9:00 AM Santa Monica United G98 H : Wood Ranch
 
PRINT | PLAYERS