Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:00 PM Palmdale Thunder H 2 : 1 Wood Ranch
Sep 8 Sun 11:30 AM VC Fusion YSA A 3 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue G98 H 0 : 0 Wood Ranch
Sep 15 Sun 1:45 PM Santa Monica Utd G98 H 0 : 0 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 21 Sat 2:30 PM PCSC G98 White A 2 : 0 Marine Park
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Anita Strikers H 1 : 1 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM FC Golden State H 3 : 0 Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sat 12:50 PM Palmdale Thunder A 4 : 2 Lancaster Complex 09
Oct 12 Sat VC Fusion YSA H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 20 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Monica Utd G98 A 0 : 2 Marine Park
Oct 27 Sun NOON PCSC G98 White H 6 : 1 Wood Ranch
Nov 2 Sat 11:35 AM Santa Anita Strikers A 1 : 0 Temple City HS
Nov 9 Sat 9:45 AM FC Golden State A 5 : 1 Monrovia High School
Nov 17 Sun 6:45 PM CVU Blue G98 A 2 : 2 Oaks Christian HS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM NHB Black A 5 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 6
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM FC Deportivo L.A Strikers H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 6
Nov 16 Sat 9:45 AM Tustin United White A 1 : 5 St. Jeanne School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS