Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:35 AM Foothill Storm A 3 : 0 June Vail Park
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Desert Elite Natives A 1 : 1 Cathedral City High Sch
Sep 14 Sat 11:45 AM Rialto Fire SC H 2 : 1 Mesa View MS #1
Sep 15 Sun 1:30 PM Baldwin Park Necaxa A 3 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 22 Sun 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United GU19 H 2 : 1 Rick McCown Regional #1
Sep 28 Sat 9:30 AM IE Surf G95 Graff H 1 : 7 Mesa View MS #1
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM United Premier South 1994 A 0 : 1 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Oct 12 Sat 9:35 AM San Diego FA GU95A H 2 : 3 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Red A 4 : 3 Sierra Middle School #2
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM HD Real Madrid Premier H 0 : 3 Rick McCown Regional #1
Nov 10 Sun NOON Riverside FC Outlaws H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 5
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM SouthWestern YSC H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 15
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 PM MVSC Legacy A 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM 10 Soccer Club Riot H 1 : 2 Cerro Villa Middle School
Nov 9 Sat 11:15 AM LA Premier FC SC A 0 : 3 Cerro Villa Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS