Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:30 PM Freedom FC G96 Gold H 0 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Sep 14 Sat 3:00 PM Eagles Premier A 4 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Downey FC G96 H 0 : 3 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 28 Sat NOON Simi Valley Eclipse H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 29 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Monica Utd G96 A 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC A 2 : 3 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 12 Sat 4:00 PM Wolfpack G96 A 1 : 0 Edison HS Turf Field
Oct 20 Sun 11:00 AM Albion SC USA H 2 : 2 St. Jeanne School
Nov 3 Sun 10:00 AM FC Golden State-Premier H 1 : 3 St. Jeanne School
Nov 9 Sat 10:00 AM Greater LB Hurricanes H 2 : 3 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Carlsbad Elite G96 A 2 : 2 Aviara Oaks Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS