Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:00 AM DMS11 Academy H 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 7 Sun 2:00 PM LA Premier FC H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 13 Sat 4:45 PM Downey FC - Aquiles H 3 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 20 Sat 1:15 PM Autobahn SC B97 Red A 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 11:45 AM FC Golden State Premier H 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 28 Sun 11:15 AM CFC Untouchables Black A 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 5 Sun 2:30 PM FC Golden State Black A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 12 Sun 4:20 PM Valley United-Mier A : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 19 Sun 4:00 PM Carlsbad Elite B97 H : Great Park South Lawn #2
Oct 26 Sun 10:00 AM Santa Barbara SC B17White A : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 1 Sat 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC A : College Sports Park #4
Nov 2 Sun 3:45 PM IE Surf B97 ACADEMY DM H : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 9 Sun NOON Fullerton Rangers White A : UC Irvine Field 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS