Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 AM DMS11 Academy B18 H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 19 Sat 9:40 AM Downey FC Aquiles H : UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM HG Eagles A : UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 26 Sat A : --
Sep 27 Sun 12:40 PM IUSC Brasil Suazo H : IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Oct 3 Sat 1:45 PM FC Golden State Black A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 10 Sat 3:00 PM Carlsbad Elite BU19 A : Sage Hill HS
Oct 11 Sun NOON Oxnard AC Blue H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 17 Sat 2:00 PM Santa Monica UTD B97 Blue H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 25 Sun NOON Santa Barbara SC White H : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 1 Sun 3:05 PM San Diego United 97-98 Bl A : J Serra Catholic HS #1
Nov 8 Sun 9:45 AM IE Surf B97 Academy DM A : IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 14 Sat 2:00 PM Fullerton Rangers B97 Whi A : UC Irvine Field 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS