Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:00 PM Fullerton Rangers White A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 7 Sun NOON DMS11 Academy H 1 : 5 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 14 Sun 10:30 AM LA Premier FC A 5 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 21 Sun 11:00 AM Downey FC - Aquiles A 1 : 4 Downey High School
Sep 27 Sat 11:45 AM HG Eagles SC A 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 28 Sun 1:45 PM Autobahn SC B97 Red A 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 5 Sun 4:30 PM CFC Untouchables Black H 2 : 3 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 11 Sat 5:15 PM FC Golden State Black A 1 : 5 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 12 Sun 4:30 PM Oxnard Wave SC H 2 : 6 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 19 Sun 4:30 PM Valley United-Mier H 10 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 26 Sun 4:00 PM Carlsbad Elite B97 H : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 2 Sun 1:30 PM Santa Barbara SC B17White A : UCSB Rob Gym #1
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM IE Surf B97 ACADEMY DM H : UC Irvine Field 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS