Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:15 PM Cal Elite SC A 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 8 Sun 9:45 AM LA Premier FC SC Black H 4 : 0 College Sports Park #3
Sep 14 Sat 1:20 PM Xplosion SC A 1 : 5 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 15 Sun 9:45 AM CVU Blue G96 H 6 : 1 College Sports Park #3
Sep 21 Sat 1:50 PM El Segundo Gunners G96 A 3 : 3 El Segundo Middle School
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM FC Long Beach G96 A 5 : 1 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 6 Sun 11:30 AM Cal Elite SC H 1 : 3 College Sports Park #3
Oct 12 Sat 11:20 AM LA Premier FC SC Black A 0 : 2 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 13 Sun 12:55 PM Xplosion SC H 3 : 3 College Sports Park #3
Oct 27 Sun 1:30 PM CVU Blue G96 A 3 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 2 Sat 1:15 PM El Segundo Gunners G96 H 3 : 0 College Sports Park #3
Nov 10 Sun 10:00 AM FC Long Beach G96 H 6 : 0 College Sports Park #4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM West Covina United H 6 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 15
Oct 20 Sun 3:30 PM Olimpia SC 96 Blue A 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 9 Sat 11:00 AM LA Premier FC White A 1 : 1 Eagle Glen Park 3
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM BYSC Corona United G96 H 0 : 1 Eagle Glen Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS