Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 2:45 PM Valley United H : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 13 Sat 3:00 PM Corinthians SC B99 A : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM CUSC 99 Blue H : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 21 Sun 9:40 AM FC Man United B99 Red A : UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 4:30 PM Oxnard PAL H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 28 Sun 4:30 PM FC Golden State B99 A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs A : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 11 Sat 11:30 AM FRAM - Lawson H : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM Albion SC White A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 19 Sun 12:30 PM Nott's Forest FC BU15 H : Great Park South Lawn #2
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 99 A : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM Fullerton Rangers White H : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 8 Sat 12:30 PM FC Deportivo Panteras H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS