Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 2:45 PM Valley United H 4 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 13 Sat 3:00 PM Corinthians SC B99 A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM CUSC 99 Blue H 3 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 21 Sun 9:40 AM FC Man United B99 Red A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 4:30 PM Oxnard PAL H 2 : 0 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 28 Sun 4:30 PM FC Golden State B99 A 3 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs A 3 : 3 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 11 Sat 11:30 AM FRAM - Lawson H 6 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM Albion SC White A 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 19 Sun 12:30 PM Nott's Forest FC BU15 H 2 : 1 Great Park South Lawn #2
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 99 A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 2 Sun 7:45 AM Fullerton Rangers White H : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 8 Sat 12:30 PM FC Deportivo Panteras H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS