Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM Culver City FC B99 H : Montebello High School
Sep 13 Sun 10:00 AM Greater LB Alliance H : Montebello High School
Sep 19 Sat 11:35 AM FC Deportivo Sporting Clu A : Los Alisos Middle Sch #2
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM L.A. Salsa Black H : Montebello High School
Sep 26 Sat 8:45 AM Hollywood FC Black A : Los Angeles City College
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM L.A. Salsa Paramount H : Montebello High School
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 AM UIFC Delfines A : Los Alisos Middle Sch #1
Oct 4 Sun 10:00 AM Culver City FC B99 H : Montebello High School
Oct 10 Sat 11:50 AM Greater LB Alliance A : Wardlow Park
Oct 11 Sun 11:45 AM FC Deportivo Sporting Clu H : Montebello High School
Oct 25 Sun 11:35 AM L.A. Salsa Black A : William F Elliott #1
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM Hollywood FC Black H : Montebello High School
Nov 7 Sat 11:15 AM L.A. Salsa Paramount A : William F Elliott #1
Nov 8 Sun 8:00 AM UIFC Delfines H : Montebello High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS