Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 2:45 PM FC Golden State Gold A 2 : 4 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 13 Sat 4:45 PM FC Deportivo Panteras A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 20 Sat 3:15 PM Corinthians SC B99 H 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 21 Sun 3:00 PM CUSC 99 Blue A 3 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 4:35 PM FC Man United B99 Red H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard PAL A 2 : 3 College Sports Park #4
Oct 4 Sat 4:30 PM FC Golden State B99 H 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM Celtic Hibs H 2 : 4 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 12 Sun 11:15 AM FRAM - Lawson A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 19 Sun 9:45 AM Albion SC White H 2 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Oct 25 Sat 1:15 PM Nott's Forest FC BU15 A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 8 Sat 1:15 PM Fullerton Rangers White A 3 : 3 UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 23 Sun 9:30 AM Olimpia SC 99 H 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM AC Brea B99 H 3 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 15 Sat 1:00 PM Corinthians SC B99 H 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS