Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM FC Deportivo Panteras A 2 : 3 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM Fullerton Rangers White H 1 : 3 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 13 Sat 3:00 PM FC Golden State Gold H 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 20 Sat 3:15 PM Valley United A 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM CUSC 99 Blue H 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard PAL H 5 : 3 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 5 Sun 9:40 AM FC Man United B99 Red A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 11 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State B99 A 4 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 12 Sun 1:00 PM Celtic Hibs A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 18 Sat 4:15 PM FRAM - Lawson H 2 : 2 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 26 Sun 3:15 PM Albion SC White A : St. Jeanne School
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM Nott's Forest FC BU15 H : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Olimpia SC 99 A : UC Irvine Field 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM LC TBD H : IE Surf Sports Complx 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS