Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC Academy A : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 AM Central Ca Aztecs H : UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 20 Sun 9:45 AM Southwest SC Elite B/99 B A : Galway Downs #1
Sep 27 Sun 1:15 PM Fullerton Rangers B99 Whi H : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State A : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 AM FC Deportivo Panteras A : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 11 Sun NOON CUSC 99 H : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 18 Sun 2:00 PM Oxnard Wave SC A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 24 Sat 4:45 PM FC Man United B99 Red H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 25 Sun 8:00 AM Carlsbad Elite B99 H : Galway Downs #2
Oct 31 Sat 11:30 AM Celtic Hibs A : Chaffey High School #1
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 AM Notts Forest FC Red Ander H : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 8 Sun 3:15 PM LA Premier FC LAFA A : UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS