Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM YASC Spartans FC G95 H 0 : 3 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 14 Sat NOON LA Premier FC H 0 : 6 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM Valley United - Garcia A 6 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 28 Sat 11:45 AM Select Cities Avalanche95 H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM South Valley G95-Klippel A 0 : 3 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 12 Sat 3:30 PM IE Surf G95 Kooiman A 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Oct 13 Sun 9:45 AM TFA Barcelona Red G95 H 1 : 3 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 27 Sun 3:15 PM Carlsbad Elite G95 A 0 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Nov 3 Sun 7:45 AM BYSC Corona United G95 H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 10 Sun NOON Valley United - Donald A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS