Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:05 PM LA Premier FC SC H 0 : 5 Veterans Park Pomona #4
Sep 8 Sun 8:30 AM South LA United Academy A 0 : 3 Rancho Dominguez Prep Sch
Sep 14 Sat 10:00 AM FC Hasental G95 Blue H 3 : 5 Veterans Park Pomona #4
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 PM WCS Academy LSA United A 0 : 1 Rancho Dominguez Prep Sch
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Celtic Harps H 0 : 3 Veterans Park Pomona #4
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM Crown City United G18 A 1 : 3 San Marino High School
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM Granada United Academy A 1 : 5 Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Oct 27 Sun 9:30 AM Greater LB Titans A 0 : 1 Wardlow Park
Nov 3 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave #6608 H 3 : 2 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Nov 9 Sat CVU Blue G95 H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Nov 10 Sun Oxnard Wave #7409 A : Game Forfeited-Visitors
 
PRINT | PLAYERS