Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU15 A 2 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 7 Sun 2:00 PM IE Surf B99 Academy MU H 2 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM Carlsbad Elite B99 A 2 : 2 Aviara Park
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM San Diego FA BU99 H 2 : 1 Eagle Glen Park 2
Sep 20 Sat 1:30 PM Albion SC White 1 A : Robb Field #5
Sep 21 Sun 2:00 PM Anaheim FC B99 A : Magnolia HS
Sep 28 Sun 11:35 AM Rialto Fire SC A : Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU15 H : Eagle Glen Park 3
Oct 5 Sun 9:35 AM IE Surf B99 Academy MU A : IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM Carlsbad Elite B99 H : Eagle Glen Park 3
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM San Diego FA BU99 A : Mt Carmel HS
Oct 26 Sun 9:45 AM Albion SC White 1 H : Eagle Glen Park 2
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM Anaheim FC B99 H : Eagle Glen Park 3
Nov 8 Sat 11:15 AM Rialto Fire SC H : Eagle Glen Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS