Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs H 0 : 1 JC Huber Park
Sep 14 Sat 11:20 AM San Diego FA BU99 H 0 : 3 JC Huber Park
Sep 15 Sun 3:45 PM AVFC A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 21 Sat 1:00 PM Riverside FC Chivas A 2 : 2 Arlington High School #1
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM FC Golden State H 3 : 0 JC Huber Park
Sep 28 Sat 12:50 PM LA Premier FC A 0 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sat 11:30 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 2 Van Nuys High School
Oct 13 Sun 12:50 PM N.V.S.C. BU-14 GHSS H 0 : 1 JC Huber Park
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SC A 2 : 3 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 27 Sun 11:30 AM Carlsbad Elite B99 H 3 : 0 JC Huber Park
Nov 2 Sat 9:35 AM Baldwin Park United BU14 H 1 : 2 JC Huber Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM South LA United Academy H 1 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 3 Sun 4:30 PM Milan Black A 3 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 16 Sat 10:45 AM AVFC A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 16 Sat 3:15 PM CUSC 99 Blue A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 6
Nov 23 Sat 11:30 AM Chivas USA H 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS